Hurricane Watch Net Active

For more info see the Hurricane Watch Net Website at:  www.hwn.org
Hurricane Watch Net Activation Plans

(UPDATE: Thursday, September 1, 2016 11:30 AM EDT – 1530 UTC)

Due to poor propagation on 20 meters, the Hurricane Watch Net will begin operations on 7.268 MHz at 11:00 AM CDT – 1600 UTC. Operations on 14.325 MHz will continue for as long a propagation last. To clarify, the Hurricane Watch Net will be operating on both 14.325 MHz and 7.268 MHz at 11:00 AM CDT – 1600 UTC and remain in operation until further notice. Any change to this plan will be noted on our website, hwn.org and the amateur radio media.

Thank you for your support and understanding!

Bobby Graves
KB5HAV
HWN Net Manager

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

manmeds.top | 502: Bad gateway

Error 502 Ray ID: 3dfb3e47c1a27e6f • 2018-01-19 16:41:45 UTC

Bad gateway

You

Browser

Working
Detroit

Cloudflare

Working
manmeds.top

Host

Error

What happened?

The web server reported a bad gateway error.

What can I do?

Please try again in a few minutes.